2014 U&DMCC Stuff & Local(ish) Race Meetings

2014 U&DMCC Stuff & Local(ish) Race Meetings

Postby Tomb » Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:40 am

Posting these for Ian Clark

2014 U&DMCC Stuff & Local(ish) Race Meetings

Date Day Venue Event Organiser Accom
8th-9th March Sat - Sun Edinburgh Bike Show U&DMCC Premier Lodge Falkirk
28th-30th March Fri-Sat-Sun Croft Road Racing NEMCRC Travelodge
30th March Sunday Darley Moor Road Racing Darley Moor
1st April Tuesday Donington BSB Test Day Racesafe
5th April Saturday 3 Sisters Road Racing Preston
5th April Saturday Oulton Park Road Racing North Glo’s
8th-9th April Tues-Wed Snetterton BSB Test Day Racesafe
18th April Friday Brands Hatch BSB Test Day Racesafe
20th-21st April Sun-Mon Darley Moor Road Racing Darley Moor
19th- 21st April Sat-Sun-Mon Brands Hatch BSB Racesafe
03rd – 05th May Sat-Sun-Mon Oulton Park British Superbikes Racesafe Our Kid’s
07th May Wednesday Aintree Practice/Test Day Aintree
17th May Saturday Aintree Road Race Aintree
12th-17th May Mon-Sat Ireland NW200
23rd-25th May Fri-Sat-Sun Donington World Superbikes Racesafe Travelodge
23rd 26th May Fri-Sat-Mon Oulton Park Road Racing BMRC Our Kid’s
24th May
6th June Sat- Friday Isle of Man TT Fortnight
8th June Sunday 3 Sisters Road Racing Preston
14th June Saturday Aintree Road Race Aintree
13th-15th June Fri-Sat-Sun Snetterton British Superbikes Racesafe
20th-21st June Fri-Sat Oulton Park Road Racing Thundersport
21st June Saturday Darley Moor Road Racing Darley Moor
27th-29th June Fri-Sat-Sun Knockhill British Superbikes Racesafe
10th July Thurs I.O.M Southern 100 U&DMCC Day Trip
12th July Saturday Aintree Road Race Aintree
12th-13th July Sat-Sun 3 Sisters Road Racing Preston
18th-20th July Fri-Sat-Sun Brands Hatch British Superbikes Racesafe
19th-20th July Sat-Sun Scarborough Cock ‘O North Auto 66
24th-27th July Thurs-Sun Armoy Proper Road Race U&DMCC Coleraine
1st 3rd August Fri-Sat-Sun Thruxton British Superbikes Racesafe
9th August Saturday Aintree Road Race Aintree
8th-10th August Fri-Sat-sun Oulton Park British Superbikes Racesafe Our Kid’s
11th-16th august Mon-Sat Ireland UGP
22nd-30th August Fri-Sat Isle of Man Manx GP U&DMCC Welbeck
23rd-25th August Sat-Sun-Mon Cadwell Park British Superbikes Racesafe
25th August Monday Darley Moor Road Racing Darley Moor
29th-31st August Fri-Sat-Sun Silverstone MotoGP Racesafe
12th-13th Sept Fri-Sat Oulton Park Road & Endurance Hottrax Our Kids
13th-14th Sept Sat-Sun Scarborough Steve Henshaw Auto 66
14th September Sunday 3 Sisters Road Racing Preston
20th September Saturday Aintree Road Race Aintree
19th-21st Sept Fri-sat-sun Assen British Superbikes Racesafe
3rd-5th Oct Fri-Sat-Sun Silverstone British Superbikes Racesafe
3rd-5th Oct Fri-Sat-Sun Croft Road & Endurance Hottrax Travelodge
4th-5th Oct Sat-Sun 3 Sisters Road Racing Preston
11th-12th Oct Sat-Sun Darley Moor Stars at Darley Darley Moor
17th-19th Oct Fri-Sat-Sun Brands British Superbikes Racesafe
Dates are provisional, Aintree, Wirral 100, Hottrax, North Gloucester, Auto 66 & Derby Phoenix Club dates are yet to be confirmed so there could be changes.

Our nearest racing circuit is the Isle of Man Mountain Course ? 50 miles as the crow flies.
3 Sisters ? 85 miles. Aintree ? 90 miles. Croft ? 95 miles.

Oulton Park ? 110 miles. Darley Moor ? 150 miles. Scarborough ? 150 miles.
Donington ? 165 miles. Knockhill ? 210 miles Silverstone ? 230 miles.

Thruxton ? 275 miles. Snetterton ? 310 miles Brands Hatch ? 320miles
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
Tomb
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 11:20 pm

Return to Non Club Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron