2013 Local (ish) Biking Stuff

Runs Listing

2013 Local (ish) Biking Stuff

Postby clarky » Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:22 pm

Day Date Venue Event Notes
Sat - Sun 09 – 10 March Edinburgh Scottish Bike Show Innkeepers Lodge Glasgow
Sat – Sun 06 – 07 April Croft Road Racing (NEMCRC)
Fri – Sat 18 – 19 April Oulton Park Road Racing (Hottrax)
Sat 27th April Oulton Park Road Racing (Wirral 100)
Wed 01 May Aintree Practice/Test Day
Sat - Mon 04 - 06 May Oulton Park British Superbikes
Sat 11 May Aintree Road Racing
Sun 12 May 3 Sisters Road Racing (P&DMCC)
Sun - Sat 12 – 18 May Ireland NW200
Thur - Sun 23 – 26 May Donington Park World Superbikes
Sat - Fri 25 May – 07 June Isle of Man TT Fortnight
Fri - Sat 31 May – 1 June Oulton Park Road Racing (BEMSEE)
Sun 09 June 3 Sisters Road Racing (P&DMCC)
Sat 15 Jun Aintree Road Racing
Sat 22 Jun Oulton Park Road Racing (Thundersport)
Sat – Sun 06 – 07 July 3 Sisters Road Racing (P&DMCC)
Tue – Sat 09 – 13 July I.O.M Southern 100
Sat 13 Jul Aintree Road Racing
Sat 27 July Oulton Park Road Racing (North Glouc’s)
Fri – Sun 02 – 04 August Silverstone World Superbikes
Fri – Sun 09 – 11 August Oulton Park British Superbikes
Sat 10 August Aintree Road Racing
Wed – Sun 14 – 18 August Ireland Ulster GP Premier Lodge, Lisburn
Sat - Sun 17 – 18 August Croft Road Racing (Derby Phoenix)
Sat – Fri 17 – 30 August Isle of Man Manx GP
Fri – Sun 29 Aug – 01 Sep’t Silverstone British Grand Prix
Sat 07 September 3 Sisters Road Racing (P&DMCC)
Thur - Sun 05 - 08 September Donington Park British Superbikes
Sat 21 September Aintree Road Racing
Fri - Sun 20 - 22 September Assen British Superbikes
Fri - Sun 04 - 06 October Silverstone British Superbikes
Sat - Sun 05 – 06 October 3 Sisters Road Racing (P&DMCC)

As usual anyone wanting tickets (first come first served) contact me, Em or Bri.
clarky
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 7:31 pm

Return to Bike Runs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron